Campus-PrivateAmbassadorPhone
Ancilla CollegeChallee Calhoun
admissions@ancilla.edu
1 (574) 936- 8898 ext. 330
Bethel CollegeToni Steffensen Pauls, Ph.D.
toni.pauls@bethelcollege.edu
574-807-7400
Calumet College of St. JosephCarl Cuttone
ccuttone@ccsj.edu
219 473-4295
Franklin CollegeJennifer Whitson
jwhitson@franklincollege.edu
317-738-8021
Goshen CollegeKendra Ramseyer
kendramr@goshen.edu
574-535-7458
Grace CollegeHeidi Kantenwein
biehlehl@grace.edu
574.372.5100 ext. 6192
Hanover CollegeBlaine Bishop
bishop@hanover.edu
812.866.7024
Holy Cross CollegeJoseph Gettinger
jgettinger@hcc-nd.edu
(574) 239-8400
Huntington UniversityDaniel Solms
dsolms@huntington.edu
260.359.4000
Indiana TechLilliana Lopez
LLopez@indianatech.edu
317-466-2121 *4120
800-288-1766 *4120
Indiana Wesleyan UniversityDavid Rose
david.rose@indwes.edu
765-677-2075
Marian UniversityHelen Buckley
youcan.goback@marian.edu
317-955-6271
Martin UniversityPatrice Holmes
pholmes@martin.edu
(317) 917-3308
Martin UniversityBernard McFarland
bmcfarland@martin.edu
(317) 917-3405
Oakland City UniversityHeather Popp
GoBack@oak.edu
812-749-1370
Saint Joseph's CollegeRon Brown
rbrown@saintjoe.edu
219.866.6310
Saint Mary-of-the- Woods CollegeChris Lozier
Chris.Lozier@smwc.edu
812-535-5186
Trine UniversityJeanie Ruppert-Boling
sps@trine.edu
574-243- 9430
University of EvansvilleLindsay Roberts
lr155@evansville.edu
812-488-3101
University of IndianapolisKathy Hancher
ksimpher@uindy.edu
317-788-2107
University of Saint FrancisSable Robinson
srobinson@sf.edu
260-399-7700 x6309
Valparaiso UniversityJennifer Smolnicky
jennifer.smolnicky@valpo.edu
219-464-6335
Wabash CollegeJon Jump
jumpj@wabash.edu
765-361-6206
Visit www.learnmoreindiana.org for college planning and career success.