Campus-PublicAmbassadorPhoneEmail
Ball State UniversityDebbie Ellison800-872-0369youcan.goback@bsu.edu
Indiana State UniversityExtended Learning Concierge Desk812-237-2345youcan.goback@indstate.edu
Indiana University- BloomingtonRenee Rerko812-855-6867rrerko@indiana.edu
Indiana University- EastOffice of Admissions765-973-8211finishIU@iue.edu
Indiana University- KokomoAngie Siders765-455-9217iuadmis@iuk.edu
Indiana University- NorthwestFelecia Edwards219-980-7279frstanle@iun.edu
Indiana University- Purdue University- ColumbusDenise Johnson-Jennings812-348-7217dburbrin@iupuc.edu
Indiana University- Purdue University- Fort WayneAngela Williams260-481-6111william@ipfw.edu
Indiana University- Purdue University- IndianapolisAlison Bell317-274-4328naabell@iupui.edu
Indiana University- South BendChristine Weingart574-520-4839admissions@iusb.edu
Indiana University- SoutheastOffice of Admissions812-941-2212Admissions@ius.edu
Ivy Tech Community CollegeSarah Cleveland888-489-5463scleveland4@ivytech.edu
Purdue Polytechnic AndersonDave Reigle Ric Dwenger765-648-2920riegled@purdue.edu; rdwenger@purdue.edu
Purdue Polytechnic ColumbusAnji Mckinney Whitney Ramer812-348-2025amckinne@purdue.edu; wnramer@purdue.edu
Purdue Polytechnic IndianapolisShanna Frische-Mouri317-381-6000sjebert@purdue.edu
Purdue Polytechnic KokomoChris Anthony Brooke Sale765-455-9339anthony1@purdue.edu; bmcantre@purdue.edu
Purdue Polytechnic LafayetteSindie Hornbeck Lelia Jozwiak765-269-9630sahornbeck@purdue.edu; ljozwiak@purdue.edu
Purdue Polytechnic New AlbanyChristy Snip Dani Reynolds812-206-8396csnip@purdue.edu; dani@purdue.edu
Purdue Polytechnic RichmondChristy Tollett Chris Snively765-973-8228ctollett@purdue.edu; csnively@purdue.edu
Purdue Polytechnic South BendLori Butchko574-520-4180lbutchko@purdue.edu
Purdue Polytechnic VincennesJamie Barbee Kristy Keller812-888-4151jbarbee@purdue.edu; keller65@purdue.edu
Purdue University- Calumet and Purdue University- North CentralAdele Minix219-989-2119ladele.minix@purduecal.edu
Purdue University- West LafayettePeggy Favorite765-494-5860favorite@purdue.edu
University of Southern IndianaLee Ann Shafer812-464-1879youcan.goback@usi.edu
Vincennes UniversityEvan Sievers812-887-6109ESievers@vinu.edu
WGU IndianaKempe Nicoll888-784-5348indiana@wgu.edu
Visit www.learnmoreindiana.org for college planning and career success.